Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phyllis Mazour

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phyllis Mazour

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zack Tichy

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have helped me a lot for past couple of years and the insurance they have and cover is the best I have seen."

Tanaia Babcock

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! They have been so friendly and helpful to me! Quick with getting back to me as well!"

Kathy Schaeffer

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring and very understanding. Knowledgeable in many areas to help me."

Jeremy Lewis

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good help"

Andrew Bradbury

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever they always are ready to help and get things done quickly and they treat you like family not just another customer."

Dennis Diehm

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I have questions"

Alexis Boyette

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, and very helpful"

Cheryl Freel

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phyllis and her office personal have been with us for over 30 years. I said with is because they have are always involved with our families activities and milestones. They have protected us through the teenage years and now the "storm" with great responsiveness and care. They are always on our side and fair. We would never need to shop around for a better insurance. We feel we already have the best with Phyllis and her office."

Becky Morrison

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and great service. Insurance Agent answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."

Neal Arends

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Phyllis Mazour State Farm Agency are fantastic individuals. They have served my family's insurance needs for over 40 years. I know of many other insurance agencies that look out only for themselves. Phyllis and her staff have always looked out for our needs first, and have helped us through some challenging experiences. I wish all insurance agents were as reputable and caring as Phyllis has been to my family."

Robert Peterson

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Promptness, knowledgeable, fairness, integrety"

Jax Russell

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to go, the agents were extremely informative, it was vary nice having a place that gives you all the information and helps you pick a better choice, they didn't just try to sell me the most expensive coverage but instead advised that I get one suitable for the value of my vehical and help me make the most informed decision Also I live the new agent/receptionist he was quite helpful and vary kind. If your in the market for insurance go to the Phyllis Mazour state farm in Marshalltown"

Collin Grant Northcutt-Mountbatton

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phyllis is fantastic! I feel so good about my future investing with her office."

Ashley Ishmael

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We drove 45 minutes to Marshalltown to purchase a car on a Saturday. Our local State Farm agent reached out to her to see if she would help us close our auto loan that day to save us a trip back to Marshalltown to pick up the vehicle. Phyllis met us at her office even though she was closed and we weren’t technically her customers. She was fabulous to work with and more than accommodating of us. Thank you!!!"

Curtis Roberts (CAR Auto Care, Inc.)

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've always had State Farm Insurance because they've always been the best and the people at this office are the best of the best. Friendly conscientious and they always work hard to make sure I get the best coverage at the best rate. I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Jeremy Lewis

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional"

Jason Chizek

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Doing business with Phyllis and the people in her office is a joy."